ENGLISH & FOREIGN LANGUAGE

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Department of English and Foreign Language is located in Room 203 on the second floor of Whiteside Hall on the campus of Coahoma Community College.

Vera Griffin
Department Chair/English Instructor

662-621-4270
vgriffin@coahomacc.edu

Glynda Duncan
English Instructor
662-621-4272
gduncan@coahomacc.edu

Kishki Hall
Public Speaking Instructor
662-621-4274
kkhall@coahomacc.edu

David Jones
English Instructor
662-621-4277
dljones@coahomacc.edu

Raymond Pullen
Spanish Instructor
662-621-4148
rpullen@coahomacc.edu

Wanda Reed
English Instructor/Remedial Education
662-621-4120
wreed@coahomacc.edu

Emmitt Riley
Beginning English Instructor
662-621-4842
eriley@coahomacc.edu

Robert Rockett
English Instructor
662-621-4273
rrockett@coahomacc.edu

Annette Sykes
Administrative Assistant
662-621-4271
asykes@coahomacc.edu