MATH & SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

The Department of Mathematics and Science is located on the north end of Whiteside Hall on the campus of Coahoma Community College.

Patricia Furdge
Dept. Chair/Science Instructor Math and Science

Coahoma Community College
3240 Friars Point Road
Clarksdale, MS 38614
662-621-4282
pfurdge@coahomacc.edu

Adrian Allen
Biology Instructor
662-621-4285
acallen@coahomacc.edu

Birley Gipson
Algebra Instructor
662-621-4158
bgipson@coahomacc.edu

Angela Reynolds-Haynes
Biology Instructor
662-621-4284
alreynolds@coahomacc.edu

Joharrison Rockett
Math Instructor
662-621-4211
jrockett@coahomacc.edu

Patrina Thompson
Chemistry Instructor
662-621-4275
pthompson@coahomacc.edu