ACADEMIC AFFAIRS PERSONNEL

Office of Academic Affairs | Department Directors | Academic Department Chairs | Faculty |Academic Division Staff | Academic Committees/Councils


OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

James Wiley
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
(662) 621-4244

Yolanda Morton
Academic Counselor
(662) 621-4850
ymorton@coahomacc.edu

Delores Lackey
Administrative Assistant
(662) 621-4127
dlackey@coahomacc.edu


< back to top


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

Michael Houston
Admissions and Records
662-621-4205
mhouston@coahomacc.edu

Yvonne Stanford
Library and Learning Resource Center
662-621-4161
ystanford@coahomacc.edu

 

Cynthia Williams
Educational Outreach
662-621-4126
cwilliams@coahomacc.edu


< back to top


ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Deborah Carter
Business and Computer Information Systems
662-621-4234
dcarter@coahomacc.edu

 

Karen W. Done
Social Science, Education and Psychology
662-621-4278
kwdone@coahomacc.edu

 

Kelvin Towers
Music
662-621-1612
ktowers@coahomacc.edu

 

Shirley Edwards
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
662-621-4173
sedwards@coahomacc.edu

 

Patricia Furdge
Math and Science
662-621-4282
pfurdge@coahomacc.edu

 

Vera Griffin
English and Foreign Language
662-621-4270
vgriffin@coahomacc.edu

 

Rosalind Wilcox
Art
662-621-4208
rwilcox@coahomacc.edu


< back to top


ACADEMIC FACULTY

For a listing of full-time faculty members, click on the Academic Department links below:
Art
Business and Computer Information Systems
English and Foreign Language
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
Math and Science
Music
Social Science, Education and Psychology

< back to top


ACADEMIC DIVISION STAFF

For a complete listing of the Admissions and Records staff, click here:
For a complete listing of Library and Learning Resource Center staff, click here:

Shanelle D. Frazier
Distance Learning and Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Educational Outreach
662-621-4156
sfrazier@coahomacc.edu

James McLeod
Director of Bands/Music Instructor
Fine Arts
662-621-4147
jmmcleod@coahomacc.edu

 

Linda Robinson 
GED/Online Testing Services Coordinator
Chief GED Examiner
(662) 621-4209
lrobinson@coahomacc.edu

 

Kelvin Towers
Director of Choral Activities, Music Instructor
Music
662-621-1612
ktowers@coahomacc.edu