SOCIAL SCIENCE, EDUCATION & PSYCHOLOGY

The Department of Social Science, Education and Psychology is located in Room 216 on the second floor of Whiteside Hall on the campus of Coahoma Community College.

Karen Done
Chairperson/Sociology Instructor
662-621-4278
kwdone@coahomacc.edu

Barbara Boschert
History Instructor
662- 621-4677
bboschert@coahomacc.edu

Yvonne Gardner
Psychology/Education Instructor
662- 621-4269
ygardner@coahomacc.edu

Ryne Gipson
Administrative Assistant
662- 621-4128
rgipson@coahomacc.edu

John Mayo
American Government Instructor
662- 621-4843
jmayo@coahomacc.edu

Elizabeth Melton
History Instructor
662- 621-4267
emmelton@coahomacc.edu