Technical Program Advisors
Program of Study Advisor Building Phone (662) Email
Accounting Technology Bobbie Deshazer Lee Flowers

621-4166 bdeshazer@coahomacc.edu
Automotive Technology Austin Cain Sigmon Vocational

621-4059 acain@coahomacc.edu
Collision Repair Technology Joe Giles Sigmon Vocational

621-4213 jgiles@coahomacc.edu
Computer Servicing Technology Melvin Newson Sandy Bayou

621-4202 mnewson@coahomacc.edu
Culinary Arts Technology Brennon Warr McLaurin Vocational

621-4854 bwarr@coahomacc.edu
Early Childhood Education Technology Tolernisia Butler Lee Flowers

621-4169 tbutler@coahomacc.edu
Hotel Restaurant Management Technology TBA McLaurin Vocational

621-4137
Industrial Maintenance Technology Earl Walker McLaurin Vocational

621-4170 ewalker@coahomacc.edu
Medical Billing Coding Technology Eyonne Furdge Sigmon Vocational

621-4663 efurdge@coahomacc.edu
Medical Office Technology Bobbie DeShazer Lee Flowers

621-4166 bdeshazer@coahomacc.edu
Microcomputer Technology Bobbie Deshazer/Chivas Davis Lee Flowers/B.F. McLaurin

621-4166 bdeshazer@coahomacc.edu
cdavis@coahomacc.edu
Office Systems Technology Kimberly Hollins Lee Flowers

621-4150 khollins@coahomacc.edu
Office Systems Technology Kimberly Hollins Lee Flowers

621-4150 khollins@coahomacc.edu
Residential Carpentry Technology Larry Barrett McLaurin Vocational

621-4185 lbarrett@coahomacc.edu


Career Program Advisors
Program of Study Advisor Building Phone (662) Email
Barber/Stylist Jesse Nunley Lee Flowers 621-4181

jnunley@coahomacc.edu
Barbering Instructor Training Jesse Nunley Lee Flowers 621-4181

jnunley@coahomacc.edu
Brick-Block-Stone Masonry Neal Mitchell Vocational Building B 621-4840

nmitchell@coahomacc.edu
Collision Repair Joe Giles Sigmon Vocational 621-4213

jgiles@coahomacc.edu
Cosmetology Shirley Hicks Lee Flowers 621-4180

shicks@cohomacc.edu
Cosmetology Instructor Training Shirley Hicks Lee Flowers 621-4180

shicks@coahomacc.edu
Culinary Arts Brennon Warr McLaurin Vocational 621-4854

bwarr@coahomacc.edu
Industrial Maintenance Trades Earl Walker McLaurin Vocational 621-4170

ewalker@coahomacc.edu
Welding & Cutting Henry Striplin McLaurin Vocational 621-4189

hstriplin@coahomacc.edu