Career & Technical Division Personnel


Anne Shelton Clark
Vice President Career & Technical Division
(662) 621-4220
ashelton-clark@coahomacc.edu

Brendalyn L. Sculark Bell
Administrative Assistant
(662) 621-4218
blsculark@coahomacc.edu

Lucy Chatman Scott
Associate Vice President
(662) 621-4217
lcscott@coahomacc.edu


Career & Technical Faculty
Automotive Technology
Barbering

Brick, Block and Stone Masonry
Business & Office Technology
Child Development Technology
Collision Repair
Computer Servicing Technology
Cosmetology
Culinary Arts
Hotel Restaurant Technology
Industrial Maintenance Mechanics
Residential Carpentry
Welding/Cutting


Special Services Personnel

Fran Howard-Noah
Special Population Personnel
(662) 621-4290
ffnoah@coahomacc.edu

Sheila Sanders
Special Population Personnel
(662) 621-4192
ssanders@coahomacc.edu

Mary Wilson
Special Populations Coordinator
(662)-621-4849
mwilson@coahomacc.edu


WIA Personnel
Linda Williams
WIA Youth Program Activity Coordinator
(662) 621-4137
lwilliams@coahomacc.edu

Sharon Young
WIA Instructor/Administrative Assistant
(662) 621-4214
syoung@coahomacc.edu

 

Counselor
Charles Butler
Career Technical
(662) 621-4187
cbutler@coahomacc.edu

 

Work Based Learning
Otha Williams, III
Work Based Learning Coordinator
(662) 621-4187
oewilliams@coahomacc.edu