Martha Catlette Martha Catlette
Vice President for Health Sciences
(662) 621-4257
mcatlette@coahomacc.edu
Beverly Overton Beverly Overton
Assistant Vice President for Health Services
(662) 621-4686
boverton@coahomacc.edu
Bobbie Robertson Bobbie Robertson
Administrative Coordinator
(662) 621-4210
brobertson@coahomacc.edu
Charles Smith Charles R. Smith
ADN Instructor
(662) 621-4254
crsmith@coahomacc.edu
Lorean Willingham Lorean Willingham
ADN Program Director
(662) 621-4694
lwillingham@coahomacc.edu
Jacquelyn Brownlow Jacquelyn Brownlow
ADN Instructor
(662) 621-4673
jbrownlow@coahomacc.edu
Anthony Brooks\ Tony Brooks
Instructor, Respiratory Care
(662) 621-4233
tbrooks@coahomacc.edu
Willie Lockett Willie Lockett
Clinical Education Director, Respiratory Care
(662) 621-4221
wlockett@coahomacc.edu
Tiffany Gregory Tiffany Gregory
Administrative Assistant Respiratory Care and Polysomnography
(662) 621-4159
tmgregory@coahomacc.edu
Kristina Davis Kristina Davis
Program Director Polysomnography
(662) 621-4830
kdavis@coahomacc.edu
Gloria Gipson Gloria Gipson
PN Instructor
(662) 621-4691
ggipson@coahomacc.edu
Emily Gordon Emily Gordon
PN Instructor
(662) 621-4693
egordon@coahomacc.edu
Gloria Green Gloria Green Morris
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
(662) 624-4252
glgreen@coahomacc.edu
Chequita Dixon Chequita Dixon
PN Instructor
(662) 621-4692
cmdixon@coahomacc.edu
Rosdalyn Wallace Rosdalyn Wallace
Clinical Instructor for the Polysomnography Program
(662) 621-4848
rowallace@coahomacc.edu
Wendy Brumfield Wendy Harris
Administrative Assistant for Practical Nursing
(662) 621-4687
wcbrumfield@coahomacc.edu
Doug Treanor John 'Doug' Treanor
Program Director for Respiratory Care
(662) 621-4690
jtreanor@coahomacc.edu
Debbie Wilson Deborah Wilson
Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
(662) 621-4252
dwilson@coahomacc.edu
Deidra Byas Deidra Byas
Student Navigator
(662) 621-4042
dbyas@coahomacc.edu
Rhett Nelson Rhett B. Nelson
EMT Program Director
(662) 621-4041
rnelson@coahomacc.edu
Bert Stallings Bert Stallings
Paramedic Instructor
(662) 621-4049
bstallings@coahomacc.edu