STUDENT AFFAIRS STAFF

Dr. Gregory Hudson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Support Services
662-621-4153
ghudson@coahomacc.edu

LaShasa Griffin
Dean of Student Affairs & Support Services
662-621-4146
lsgriffin@coahomacc.edu

Patricia Brooks
Director of Financial Aid
662-621-4168
pbrooks@coahomacc.edu

William Houston
Director of Safety
662-621-4226
whouston@coahomacc.edu

Eugene Brown
Director Student Activities
662-621-4142
ebrown@coahomacc.edu

Sharron Butler
Tutorial Lab Facilitator
662-621-4825
sabutler@coahomacc.edu

Christopher Dixon
Career Services and Placement Center Manager
662-621-4674
cdixon@coahomacc.edu

Athsicia Gooden
College Nurse
662-621-4197
agooden@coahomacc.edu

Ezra Howard
Director of Web Services
662-621-4083
ehoward@coahomacc.edu

Patrick Johnson
Assistant Lab Facilitator Tutorial Services
662-621-4825
pjohnson@coahomacc.edu

Fitzgerald Jones
Director of Housing & Residence Life
662-621-4039
fjones@coahomacc.edu

G. Darby Lamb
Assistant Director of Web Services
662-621-4044
glamb@coahomacc.edu

Damien Romosser
Director of Food Services
662-621-4179
coahomacc@valleyservicesi.com

Renee' L. Sanford
Director of Counseling Services
662-621-4858
rsanford@coahomacc.edu

Diann Thomas
Dormitory Manager
662-621-4133
dthomas@coahomacc.edu

Janice Thomas
Administrative Assistant
662-621-4155
jthomas@coahomacc.edu