OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Office of Information Technology Personnel

Matt Logan
Chief Information Officer
621-4050
mlogan@coahomacc.edu

Leandrew Presley, Jr. 
Senior Network Administrator
621-4207
lpresley@coahomacc.edu

Avrie Toliver
Senior User Liaison
621-4152
atoliver@coahomacc.edu

Shirley Williams
User Liaison
621-4245
swilliams@coahomacc.edu

Shawn Mills
Technical Support Specialist
621-4321
smills@coahomacc.edu

Victor McClain 
Technical Support Specialist
621-4829
vmcclain@coahomacc.edu

Samuel Miller
Technical Support Specialist
621-4102
smiller@coahomacc.edu

Damandrick Taylor
Technical Support Specialist
621-4084
dtaylor@coahomacc.edu

Amy Steele
Programmer Analysis
asteele@coahomacc.edu